Me {emma}

You’re scrolling aimlessly when you find it. That blog the girl was writing the other day. Cool, you think. I’ll check it out. I told her I would, didn’t I? This time, the post that pops up is also an introduction, but of a different kind. A sort-of, ‘all about me’ post. Well that’s good, you decide. I’d like to know more about her. You click the link and start reading.

Hi, Emma here! I decided that before I post anything actually relevant to this blog, I should let you guys get to know me first. So, uh, here’s a list of random things you just absolutely have to know about me. ^.^

  1. really like salad.
  2. I love writing and stuff. Well, that should be pretty obvious, I guess.
  3. I’m currently on the hunt for some cheap washi tape. (Unite, my internet-savvy deal-seeking craftspeople!)
  4. Sof’s my best friend in the entire world. 🙂
  5. We’re amazing.
  6. I’m writing a book! Yay me!
  7. So’s Sof. She’s actually almost done. I’m really proud of her. 😀
  8. I don’t like avocados.
  9. Or eggplant.
  10. But I REALLY like The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. Also the movie. It’s all so fabulous.
  11. I’m kind of, I don’t know, deep? Don’t be frightened if I start babbling about the purpose of life or something…
  12. Literally? Panic! At the Disco. All day, e’ry day!
  13. I have two piercings in both ears.
  14. I kinda want a belly button piercing in a few years?
  15. I love doing people’s hair!
  16. I’m kind of a grammar Nazi… so don’t hesitate to point out mistakes of mine and I’ll gladly return the favor!
  17. I think that’s all, honestly.
  18. The rest of me? That’s for me to know and you to find out. *wiggles eyebrows but not in a really creepy way or anything like that*
  19. Au revoir!
  20. (oh yeah. I’m learning French, and loving it. So, get your Google Translate ready!)

You laugh as you finish reading the post, but you’re excited to continue. Why not, right?

Leave a comment